All Services Operational

Drawloop (Salesforce)




Operational

Drawloop FedRAMP (Salesforce)




Operational

Drawloop API




Operational

Drawloop Legacy API




Operational

History (Last 7 days)

Document Generation ErrorsPartial Service Disruption

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Drawloop (Salesforce)


Locations

North America




May 23, 2017 10:46PM PDT
May 24, 2017 5:46AM UTC
[Investigating] Some users are experiencing errors generating documents.

May 23, 2017 11:04PM PDT
May 24, 2017 6:04AM UTC
[Identified] Nintex Production Operations has been notified by our Hosting provider of a power issue within its data centre. Nintex Production Operations will provide an update ASAP.

May 23, 2017 11:56PM PDT
May 24, 2017 6:56AM UTC
[Monitoring] Nintex Production Operations has been notified by our Hosting provider that the power issue has been resolved and systems are being restored. We will continue to monitor the environment.

May 24, 2017 1:41AM PDT
May 24, 2017 8:41AM UTC
[Resolved] Nintex Production Operations can confirm that all systems are back online and working correctly. During the outage Nintex Production Operations failed-over all production traffic to our alternate Data Centre.